Anger Expression based on Zodiac Signs

Each zodiac sign has its own character, as well as in terms of expressing anger. Some are horrible when angry and like throwing stuff, some are crying, and there are ordinary ones.

Here's how someone expresses anger based on their zodiac, reported India Times, may believe it's okay.

1. Aries

In accordance with the symbol of "fire" on the Aries people, they will usually "burn" anything that makes them angry. They also love to damage things when angry. However, the anger of Aries people quickly subsided and they are very forgiving and easily forget anger causes.

2. Taurus

The Taurus can bury anger and erupt like a volcano a few days later. They can also silence those who are already angry and icy with them. Taurus people are very difficult to forgive and do not like to repair broken relationships. They pretend to act like no problem but things will never be the same again.

3. Gemini

Gemini people love to babble and verbal shouting is their choice when angry. They do not hesitate to shout and not care about the attention of others. When they have been hampered, the Gemini will not give the other person a chance to open their mouth.

4. Cancer

Cancer people tend to be melancholy and prefer to hurt themselves when angry rather than vent to others. But their attitude will only make people the cause of anger continues to be haunted by guilt. Crying is not a sign of their weakness but a way of expressing dislike because according to them the fight is just draining.

5. Leo

We will not want to have trouble with Leo people because they do not hesitate to play physically. Rude language and hurtful words will flow from the mouth of Leo. Do not ever expect them to apologize or forgive.

6. Virgo

Virgo people like to slam the door. They will lock themselves in the room and then come out in different circumstances. They are good at harboring anger and ignoring the angry creator until he questioned their existence in Virgo life.

7. Libra

Librans always try to avoid anger. But when they cannot be arrested, Libra people will surprise others with uncontrolled anger even not hesitate to collide physically.

8. Scorpio

Do not make trouble with Scorpio people because we will be stung. Do not try to confront or provoke their anger because we will regret it. For the Scorpio people, anger means retaliation. They will find the right time to take revenge.

9. Sagittarius

To anger the Sagittarius will also end in regret. They are full of resentment and are fond of sarcastic. They do not hesitate to break the rope and will never try to reconnect.

10. Capricorn

For Capricorn people, anger means criticizing everyone. When we make a mistake, Capricorn people will not only criticize us, but also our friends and family.

11. Aquarius

In accordance with the water symbol, Aquarius people are also a cool person. They do not easily get angry. But when they are angry, they will grudge and make their own life difficult or the maker of the trouble. The way they retaliate is to ignore us and not to meet again. It took so long to be able to talk to them again.

12. Pisces

Pisces people love to hurt themselves and defend themselves until they feel they have won. After a fight, they like to run to alcohol or cigarettes, and if they do not help, then weep them.

Source :

No comments: